Calne Choral
     CalneChoral

Calne Choral Society Committee - 2019/20

Calne Choral Society Committee consists of members of the choir who are nominated and elected by fellow choristers at the annual AGM meeting. Committee members include a representative from each voice part, in addition to the other posts listed below. If you have any issues you would like raised at the committee or if you are a member of the choir and would like to join the committee, please do not hesitate to contact the secretary at secretary@calnechoral.co.uk.

President
David Price Tel: 01380 812408               
Music Director
Philip Springate Tel: 01380 828294 email: director@calnechoral.co.uk
   

Officers

David Gillett (Chairman) 01249 816792 chair@calnechoral.co.uk
Ewen Bird (Secretary)  01249 821879 secretary@calnechoral.co.uk
Mark Lockwood (Treasurer)    treasurer@calnechoral.co.uk
Choir Reps
Carol Watkinson  (Alto rep)   07807 452198 altos@calnechoral.co.uk
Kate Wilson (Soprano rep)  01249 760797 sopranos@calnechoral.co.uk
David Bishop (Tenor rep) 01249 812986 tenors@calnechoral.co.uk
Ewen Bird (Bass Rep)  01249 821879 bass@calnechoral.co.uk
Organisational Reps
Mary Pennell (Librarian)

01249 657571

Mob: 07975 567 936

librarian@calnechoral.co.uk
Simon Phillips (Publications) 01380 828822 publicity@calnechoral.co.uk

Simon Hopkins (Venue organiser)         

01249 819619

events@calnechoral.co.uk

     
     
Alison Johnson (Facebook Pages)   somed@calnechoral.co.uk
Stan Woods (Webmaster)   webmaster@calnechoral.co.uk

Rehearsal Venue Contact Numbers

Marden House President & Bookings, Graham Spencer Tel: 01249 811835

 

Calne Choral Society Registered charity number: 801131

Further information: www.makingmusic.org.uk 

               



Members Page

Print Print | Sitemap
1st Published 02/04/2017- Updated: Mon 21st Oct 2019
Calne Choral Society-Registered Charity: 801131