Calne Choral
     CalneChoral

Calne Choral Society Committee - 2017/18

Calne Choral Society Committee consists of members of the choir who are nominated and elected by fellow choristers at the annual AGM meeting. Committee members include a representative from each voice part, in addition to the other posts listed below. If you have any issues you would like raised at the committee or if you are a member of the choir and would like to join the committee, please do not hesitate to contact the secretary at secretary@calnechoral.co.uk.

President
David Price 7 Canada Rise, Market Lavington  Tel: 01380 812408               
Music Director
Philip Springate Langstone House, 39 Seend Cleeve, SN12 6PU
  Tel: 01380 828294 email: tutti.springate@btinternet.com

Officers

David Gillet (Chairman) 01249 816792 chair@calnechoral.co.uk
Ewen Bird (Secretary)  01249 821879 secretary@calnechoral.co.uk
Janet Coombs (Treasurer)  01249 813675 treasurer@calnechoral.co.uk
Choir Reps
Lyn Cooper  (Alto rep)   01249 812025 altos@calnechoral.co.uk
Kate Wilson (Soprano rep)  01249 760797 sopranos@calnechoral.co.uk
David Bishop (Tenor rep) 01249 812986 tenors@calnechoral.co.uk
Ewen Bird (Bass Rep)  01249 821879 bass@calnechoral.co.uk
Organisational Reps
Mary Pennell (Librarian)

01249 657571

Mob: 07975 567 936

librarian@calnechoral.co.uk
Simon Phillips (Publications) 01380 828822 publicity@calnechoral.co.uk

Simon Hopkins (Venue organiser)         

01249 819619

events@calnechoral.co.uk

Jeremy Sidmouth (Publicity)

01249 760407

fundraising@calnechoral.co.uk

Alison Bull (100 Club)   100club@calnechoral.co.uk
Alison Johnson (Facebook Pages)    
Stan Woods (Webmaster)   webmaster@calnechoral.co.uk

Rehearsal Venue Contact Numbers

Marden House President, Graham Spencer Tel: 01249 811835

Marden House bookings, David Spens Tel: 01249 814724

 

Calne Choral Society Registered charity number: 801131

Further information: www.makingmusic.org.uk 

V1: 01/03/17                    



Members Page

Print Print | Sitemap
1st Published 02/04/2017- Updated: Wed 15th August 2018
Calne Choral Society-Registered Charity: 801131